日本財団 図書館

共通ヘッダを読みとばす


Top > 技術 > 海洋工学.船舶工学.兵器 > 成果物情報

ISO/TC8/SC1及び同WG 東京会議報告書

 事業名 船舶関係国際標準化活動
 団体名 日本船舶標準協会 注目度注目度5


添付資料 25
小林 正雄
 
送信者:"Heinz, Kurt" <KHeinz@comdt.uscg.mil>
宛先:"Aat Alessie (E-mail)" <alessie@xs4all.nl>; "Adalbert Pasternack" <Adalbert.Pasternack@draeger.com>; "Al Carlson - Jessup (E-mail)" <alc@jessupmfg.com>; "Anneliese Jost" <anneliese.jost@bmvbw.bund.de>; "Arthur Carlebur (E-mail)" <Arthur.Carlebur@nen.nl>; "Bengt Lyderson" <bengt.lyderson@sjofartsverket.se>; "Claudio Abbate (E-mail)" <Claudio.Abbate@rina.org>; "David Mills" <david@datrex.com>; "Dennis Simpson - P G Products Ltd" <info@pgproducts.com>; <fun@germanlloyd.org>; "Giosue Vezzuto - RINA (E-mail)" <Giosue.Vezzuto@rina.org>; <giovanni.delise@fincantieri.it>; "Giuseppe Tonelli" <giuseppe.tonelli@cetena.it>; "Hans-Jørgen Mølstrand (E-mail)" <hjm@ds.dk>; <info@Permalux.de>; "Ingo Steinhaus" <steinhaus@bartels-rieger.de>; "Jutaro Kobayashi (E-mail)" <kb-pro@jade.dti.ne.jp>; "Koichi Murata (E-mail)" <murata@hakuyohin.or.jp>; "Koichi Yoshida" <yoshida@rime.gr.jp>; "Martyn Turek (E-mail)" <Martyn_Turek@mcga.gov.uk>; "Masao Kobayashi" <koba-m@jmsa.or.jp>; <mrobbins@mcga.gov.uk>; "Norm Lemley (E-mail)" <nlemley@maritimeleadership.com>; "Penny Brown" <Penny@sae.org); <pertti.haatainen@fma.fi>; "Ralf Baur (E-mail)" <RALF.BAUR@DIN.DE); "Robert Markle" <RMarkle@comdt.uscg.mil>; "Rupert Chandler (E-mail)" <rupertc@hopemanbrothers.com); "Steven K. Berning - Ocenco (E-mail)" <berning@ocenco,com>; <tapani.lintula@kmyt.masa-yards.fi>; "Thomas Kruegerke" <thomas.kruegerke@auer.de>; <thomas.berggren@sakerhetspartner.se>; "Vic Carrell" <vic@maritimeprogress.com>
送信日時:2002年4月12日 3:57
件名:FW; Refinements to ISO TC 8/SC 1N 134
Dear ladies and gentlemen:
 
The below comments from one of our working group members pertaining to the draft standard(s) for shipboard breathing apparatus are forwarded for your consideration in advance of our Tokyo meeting.
 
Best regards,
 
Kurt J. Heinz, P.E.
Secretary, ISO/TC 8/SC 1
U.S. Coast Guard
Lifesaving and Fire Safety Standards Division
complete a customer transaction survey at
 
----Original Message-----
From: Mike Kay [mailto:mikekay@ocenco.com.]
Sent: Thursday, April 11, 2002 2:53 PM
To: KHeinz@comdt.uscg.mil
Cc: Steven Berning
Subject: Refinements to ISO TC 8/SC 1N 134
 
Dear Mr. Heinz,
 
Ocenco Incorporated submits the following refinements to ISO TC 8/SC IN 134. These refinements will make the ISO standard consistent with existing U.S. and European standards. Supporting documents will be provided at the ISO committee meeting in Tokyo.
 
Please contact myself or Steven Berning if you have any questions.
 
Sincerely,
 
Michael B. Kay
Engineering Manager
mikekay@ocenco.com
Ph. 262-947-9000
Fax 262-947-9020
 
Section Change
 
4.1.13 Add "Gas containers that require periodic retesting shall be labeled as to the next date of service."
 
4.1.16 Change to read: "Compressed air shall comply with European Standard EN 12021:1998. Compressed Oxygen shall comply with European Standard EN 400:1993."
 
4.1.17 Delete
 
5.1.1 Delete
 
5.1.2 Change "65 C" to "65 C, 90% relative humidity."
 
5.1.3 Change the vibration protocol to reflect that of MIL-STD-167-, Mechanical Vibrations of Shipboard Equipment, Type 1.
 
6.1 Change to "...at a sinusoidal flow of 20 cycle/min x 1.75 l/stroke, the EEBD shall satisfy the requirements of 6.3 and 6.4 for the rated duration of the device."
 
6.2 Change "25 cycle/min x 2.0 l/stroke" to "30 cycle/min x 2.33 l/stroke."
 
6.3.3 Change "50 C" to "57 C".
 
6.4.1 Delete first paragraph.
 
6.4.2 Change "25 cycle/min x 2.0 l/stroke" to "30 cycle/min x 2.33 l/stroke."
 
6.6.2 Delete "... at all container pressures above 1 MPa."
 
6.6.3 Delete "... down to 5% of the maximum filling pressure of the container" and " ... at all container pressures above 1 MPa."
 
6.8 Add "(for open circuit, compressed air type only)"
 
7.1 Change "30 s" to 15 s".
 
9.0 Add " H) Service/Retest Date"
 
Annex A.2 Delete
 
end







サイトに関するご意見・ご質問・お問合せ   サイトマップ   個人情報保護

日本財団会長笹川陽平ブログはこちら



ランキング
注目度とは?
成果物アクセスランキング
1,475位
(31,428成果物中)

成果物アクセス数
5,983

集計期間:成果物公開〜現在
更新日: 2019年8月10日

関連する他の成果物

1.ISO/TC67/SC7/WG5 ヒューストン会議報告書
2.ISO/TC108/SC2及び同WG2 ミンデン会議報告書
3.救命胴衣及び浮力補助具に関するCEN/TC162/WG6及びISO/TC188/WG14 第11回ケルン合同会議報告書
4.ISO/TC8/AG カディス会議報告書
5.ISO/TC8/SC2及びWG3 オスロ会議報告書
6.ISO/TC8/SC6及び同WG8 釜山会議報告書
7.第18回ISO/TC18 スモールクラフト専門委員会及び同時開催作業委員会 ビクトリア会議報告書
8.ISO/TC8/SC1/WG1 コペンハーゲン会議報告書
9.ISO/TC8/SC1/WG3 ストックホルム会議報告書
10.ISO/TC8/SC2/WG3/ ロンドン会議報告書
11.第21回 ISO/TC8 本会議(釜山会議)報告書
12.第35回 ISO/TC8/AG 釜山会議報告書
13.第1回 ISO/TC8/SC8 釜山会議報告書
14.ISO/TC8/SC6 釜山会議報告書
15.第3回 ISO/TC8/SC4 釜山会議報告書
16.釜山会議セミナー
17.回頭角速度計/国際規格草案の作成
18.ラダーアングルインジケータ/国際規格草案の作成
19.ISOのA級及びB級磁気コンパスの統合規格/国際規格草案の作成
20.プロペラ軸回転計/国際規格草案の作成
21.プロペラピッチインジケータ/国際規格草案の作成
22.ISO9943:1991 造船―調理室及び調理器具のある配膳室の空調及び通風/国際規格草案の作成
23.ビジネスプラン
  [ 同じカテゴリの成果物 ]


アンケートにご協力
御願いします

この成果物は
お役に立ちましたか?


とても役に立った
まあまあ
普通
いまいち
全く役に立たなかった


この成果物をどのような
目的でご覧になりましたか?


レポート等の作成の
参考資料として
研究の一助として
関係者として参照した
興味があったので
間違って辿り着いただけ


ご意見・ご感想

ここで入力されたご質問・資料請求には、ご回答できません。






その他・お問い合わせ
ご質問は こちら から